DakhaBrakha

Concert's in 2022

Concerts History Concerts in Future
Date: Event: The event's website: Location:

Aug 24TH
07:00 PM
Pasaulis skamba vilnius-events.lt Vilnius, Lithuania

Aug 25TH
08:00 PM
Mežaparka Lielā estrāde bilesuparadize.lv Riga, Latvia

Aug 27TH
07:00 PM
Alexela Kontserdimaja piletilevi.ee Tallinn, Estonia

Sep 10TH
09:01 AM
Turning Tides Festival greenwichpeninsula.co.uk London, England, GB

Sep 13TH
08:00 PM
The Cabaret https://www.thecabaret.org/events/ Indianapolis, IN

Sep 15TH
08:00 PM
Williams Center for the Arts - Lafayette College calendar.lafayette.edu Easton, PA, US

Sep 16TH
05:00 PM
Millpond Live Millside Park https://millpond.live Easthampton, MA, US

Sep 17TH
08:00 PM
Bethel Woods Event Gallery https://www.bethelwoodscenter.org/events/dakhabrakha Bethel, NY

Sep 18TH
07:30 PM
Berklee Performance Center berklee.edu Boston, MA, US

Sep 20TH
09:13 AM
University of Houston, Clear Lake - Bayou Theater Houston, TX, US

Sep 21TH
07:30 PM
Lincoln Center https://www.lctix.com/dakhabrakha Fort Collins, CO

Sep 23TH
07:00 PM
Taos Mesa Brewing Mothership https://www.taosmesabrewing.com/mothership-events Taos, NM

Sep 24TH
09:20 AM
Globalquerque globalquerque.org Albuquerque, NM, US

Sep 25TH
09:24 AM
The Green Music Center at Sonoma State University gmc.sonoma.edu Rohnert Park, CA, US

Sep 28TH
07:30 PM
Chico Performances https://www.chicoperformances.com/artists/2022-2023/dakhabrakha.php Chico, CA

Sep 30TH
07:30 PM
The Reser Center for the Arts https://thereser.org/event/dakhabrakha-2/ Portland, OR

Oct 1TH
07:30 PM
The Reser Center for the Arts - The film "EARTH" https://thereser.org/event/dakhabrakha-the-film-earth/ Portland, OR

Oct 2TH
12:00 AM
Desert Daze https://desertdaze.org/poster/ Lake Perris, CA

Oct 3TH
07:00 PM
Kuumbwa https://www.kuumbwajazz.org/calendar/dakhabrakha/ Santa Cruz, CA

Oct 5TH
07:00 PM
Chapman University https://events.chapman.edu/88167 Orange, CA

Oct 6TH
08:00 PM
UCSB https://artsandlectures.ucsb.edu/events-tickets/events/22-23/dakhabrakha/ Santa Barbara, CA

Oct 8TH
08:00 PM
Arden Gild Hall https://dice.fm/event/mav2w-dakhabrakha-8th-oct-arden-gild-hall-wilmington-tickets Wilmington, DE