DakhaBrakha

Concert's in 2018

Concerts History Concerts in Future
Date: Event: The event's website: Location:

Mar 17TH
07:00 PM
Festiwal Ethniesy www.bilety24.pl Bydgoszcz, Poland

May 1TH
01:15 AM
GogolFest 2018 http://www.gogolfest.org.ua/ Mariupol, Ukraine

May 3TH
08:30 PM
Barby https://eventbuzz.co.il/ Tel Aviv, Israel

May 12TH
01:45 AM
Fabbrica Europa https://ponderosa.it/ Florence, Italy

May 19TH
08:00 PM
Zelenyi teatr https://ukrticket.com.ua Odesa, Ukraine

May 28TH
07:30 PM
Transilvania International Film Festival https://tiff.eventbook.ro/ Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Jun 14TH
10:00 PM
Mappe festival http://www.ticketone.it Milan, Italy

Jun 15TH
09:00 PM
Festate 2018 https://www.centroculturalechiasso.ch/ Chiasso, Switzerland

Jun 16TH
01:15 AM
Artisti in Piazza http://www.artistiinpiazza.com/en/ Pennabilli, Italy

Jun 17TH
03:12 PM
Artisti in Piazza http://www.artistiinpiazza.com/en/ Pennabilli, Italy

Jul 14TH
07:20 PM
Vancouver Folk Music Festival http://thefestival.bc.ca/ Vancouver, BC, Canada

Jul 15TH
10:00 AM
Vancouver Folk Music Festival* http://thefestival.bc.ca/ Vancouver, BC, Canada

Jul 16TH
07:00 PM
Kuumbwa Jazz Center https://www.kuumbwajazz.org/ Santa Cruz, CA, USA

Jul 18TH
08:00 PM
SFJAZZ (Miner Auditorium) https://www.sfjazz.org/ San Francisco, CA USA

Jul 20TH
05:37 PM
Finger Lakes Grass Roots Fest https://www.grassrootsfest.org/ Trumansburg, NY, USA

Jul 22TH
08:00 PM
Sony Hall NYC https://t-presents.com/ New York, NY USA

Jul 23TH
08:00 PM
City Winery https://citywinery.com/washingtondc/ Washington, DC, USA

Jul 27TH
07:00 PM
Detroit Institute of the Arts https://www.dia.org Detroit, MI, USA

Jul 30TH
07:00 PM
The Dakota http://www.dakotacooks.com/ Minneapolis, MN, USA

Jul 31TH
07:00 PM
Music on The Half Shell (Stewart Park) https://www.facebook.com/ Roseburg, OR USA

Aug 3TH
11:00 AM
Pickathon Festival https://pickathon.com/ Portland, OR, USA

Aug 5TH
07:10 PM
Pickathon Festival* https://pickathon.com/ Portland, OR, USA

Aug 8TH
08:00 PM
Nectar Lounge https://www.eventbrite.com/ Seattle, WA, USA

Aug 10TH
06:00 PM
Edmonton Music Festival (Gallagher Park) https://edmontonfolkfest.org/ Edmonton, AB CANADA

Aug 11TH
01:02 PM
Edmonton Music Festival (Gallagher Park) https://edmontonfolkfest.org/ Edmonton, AB CANADA

Aug 12TH
07:20 PM
Regina FF https://reginafolkfestival.com/ Regina, SK, Canada

Aug 15TH
01:03 PM
Central Park http://marquette-neighborhood.org/ Madison, WI USA

Aug 24TH
08:00 PM
Independence day with OE https://kasa.in.ua/ Kyiv, Ukraine

Aug 28TH
07:00 PM
I Suoni delle Dolomiti https://www.isuonidelledolomiti.it/ Val San Nicolò, Italy

Sep 21TH
08:00 PM
Native Sons Hall https://www.islandmusicfest.com/ Courtenay, BC, Canada

Sep 22TH
07:30 PM
Cowichan Theatre http://cowichanpac.ca/ Duncan, BC, Canada

Sep 27TH
08:00 PM
Ace Hotel http://www.acehotel.com/ Los Angeles, CA, USA

Sep 29TH
08:00 PM
The Freight https://www.thefreight.org/ Berkeley, CA, USA

Sep 30TH
08:00 PM
The Freight https://www.thefreight.org/ Berkeley, CA, USA

Oct 2TH
07:30 PM
Harris Center for the Arts https://www.harriscenter.net/ Folsom, CA, USA

Oct 5TH
08:00 PM
Fulkerson Recital Hall https://centerarts.humboldt.edu/Online/ Arcata, CA, USA

Oct 7TH
08:30 PM
Mystic Theatre http://mystictheatre.tunestub.com/ Petaluma, CA, USA

Oct 9TH
07:00 PM
The Ritz http://theritzsanjose.com/ San Jose, CA, USA

Oct 12TH
05:46 AM
Desert Daze https://desertdaze.org/ Los Angeles, CA, USA

Oct 14TH
05:50 AM
Open Spaces KC https://openspaceskc.com/ Kansas City, MO, USA

Oct 17TH
07:30 PM
Queen Elizabeth Hall https://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/ London, UK